策略合作伙伴

策略伙伴关系

ETO Markets

ETO Markets 是一家澳大利亚金融服务集团公司,于 2013 年在悉尼成立。

公司虽然成立不久,但它正在迅速扩张,提供数百种交易产品,包括外汇对、CFD、大宗商品和指数等。

通过多种平台,ETO 致力于为客户提供卓越的客户服务,并以诚信之名享誉业内。ETO Markets 高度重视客户资金的安全。为此,它遵守全球金融监管机构制定的最高标准,并严格遵守所有相关规则和义务。

监管者

监管法规

MSB 许可证

货币服务企业许可证是由美国财政部下属的金融犯罪执法局 (FinCEN) 颁发的许可证。

截至 2018 年 3 月,FinCEN 已成为首批涉足加密货币监管的监管机构之一,发布了解释性指南,该指南指出,虚拟货币的管理人或交易者为货币服务企业 (Money Services Business, MSB)。作为 MSB,根据 FinCEN 的规定,除非适用某种限制或豁免,否则,虚拟货币的管理人或交易者为受《银行保密法》(BSA) 及其各种反洗钱相关要求约束的“金融机构”。

IFMRRC

国际金融市场关系监管中心 (International Financial Market Relations Regulation Center, IFMRRC) 是一个非商业组织,旨在规范经纪商和交易中心提供的服务质量,以及加密货币市场参与者提供的服务的可靠性,这些参与者包括加密货币、加密货币交易市场、加密货币云矿业服务和通过 ICO 吸引投资的公司。

该中心的使命是,最大限度地为交易者和投资者提供股票和外汇市场及加密货币市场交易的安全保障。为实现其目标,该中心对在外汇和 BO 市场以及加密货币市场提供服务的公司进行认证。

其他协会

成员之一

除了致力于严格监管和实践透明化外,达菲也是加密和区块链相关论坛的积极参与者。

IDACB

作为一项国际合作和商业合作倡议,国际加密货币和区块链去中心化协会 (IDACB) 旨在创建一个强大的国家代表共同体。

IDACB 的成立旨在制定市场法律监管的基本原则,同步区块链和加密货币方面的法律行动;组织专家、思想家和专业人士团体,保护市场免受欺诈、诈骗和不公平行为的侵害。该协会的主要目标是提升区块链生态系统和社区,并解决与区块链技术相关的关键技能差距。

Crypto Valley

Crypto Valley 是瑞士的一个全国性生态系统,其与伦敦、新加坡、硅谷和纽约的国际区块链创新中心均有着积极的联系。

作为瑞士生态系统的代表,Crypto Valley 正迅速成为全球合作伙伴和参与者,在这个生态系统中,新兴的货币加密、区块链和其他分布式分类账技术及业务可以在安全、支持性和充满活力的环境中蓬勃发展。

它通过与企业家、初创企业、投资者、公司、教育机构、服务提供商和政府机构的合作和伙伴关系来推动创新。

Strategic Partners

Strategic Partnerships

ETO Markets

ETO Markets is an Australian Financial Services Group Company, established in Sydney 2013.

Although a young company, it is expanding rapidly, providing hundreds of trading products, including foreign exchange currency pairs, CFDs, commodities and indices, etc.

Through a variety of platforms, ETO provides customers with a superior customer service, and have achieved an enviable reputation within the industry for its honesty and integrity. ETO Markets attaches great importance to the safety of our customer’s funds and to this end, and adheres to the highest standards set by worldwide financial supervisors, and strictly complying with all relevant rules and obligations.

Regulated By

Regulations

MSB License

Money Service Business license is a license issued by the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN) which operates under the arm of the US Department of Treasury.

As of March 2018, FinCEN became one of the first regulators to wade into the regulation of cryptocurrency when it released interpretive guidance stating that an administrator or exchanger of virtual currency is a Money Services Business (“MSB”). As a MSB, and according to FinCEN, an administrator or exchanger of virtual currency therefore is a “financial institution” subject to the Bank Secrecy Act (“BSA”) and its various AML-related requirements, unless a limitation or exemption applies.

IFMRRC

International Financial Market Relations Regulation Center (IFMRRC) is a non-commercial organization created to regulate the quality of services provided by brokers, dealing centers, as well as the reliability of services provided by participants of the cryptocurrency market: cryptocurrencies, cryptocurrency exchange markets, cryptocurrency cloud mining services and companies, which attract investments through ICO.

The Center’s mission is the provision of traders and investors with maximum security of their transactions on the stock and foreign exchange markets, as well as on the cryptocurrency market. In pursuing its objective, the Center employs certification of companies that provide their services on the Forex and BO markets, and on the cryptocurrency markets.

A Member Of

Other Associations

On top of committing to strict regulation and practicing transparency, DAFEX is an active participant of crypto and blockchain related forums.

IDACB

International Decentralized Association of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain (IDACB) as an initiative for the international co-working and business cooperation is founded to create a community of strong countries` representatives.

IDACB is established to work out basic principles of market legal regulation and synchronize law initiatives in Blockchain and Cryptocurrency; to organize community of experts, ideologists and professionals and to protect the market from frauds, scams and unfair practices. The primary objective of the Association is to uplift the Blockchain ecosystem and community and to address the critical skills gap with respect to Blockchain technology.

Crypto Valley

Crypto Valley is a Swiss nationwide ecosystem with active connections to international centers of blockchain innovation in London, Singapore, Silicon Valley and New York.

Crypto Valley which is representing Switzerland’s ecosystem, is quickly becoming a global partner and player, in which emerging cryptographic, blockchain and other distributed ledger technologies and businesses can thrive in a safe, supportive, and vibrant environment.

It drives innovation through collaboration and partnerships with entrepreneurs, startups, investors, corporates, educational institutions, service providers, and government bodies.